Lo sentimos, la página que usted busca no se ha podido encontrar. Puede intentar su búsqueda de nuevo o visitar la lista de temas populares.


Honoring Brent Saunders

Brent Saunders is the Executive Chairman of The Beauty Health Company and an advocate for and friend of the Child Mind Institute.

All donations raised toward this event will support the Child Mind Institute’s efforts to improve the mental health of children and families through clinical care, science and public education. Reserve an in-person or virtual table or tickets by making a generous donation to help children in need.

All donations of $1,500 or more will be listed in the virtual program and annual report. Additionally, all donations of $15,000 or more will receive a digital journal ad.

I wish to reserve the following:

VIP seating for 10 or 10 virtual tickets

Expands our School and Community Programs to 30 underserved schools, delivering a combination of mental health training, treatment and support to students, educators and parents across entire school communities

VIP seating for 10 or 10 virtual tickets

Provides financial aid for 20 children who would otherwise be unable to access care to receive a full course of treatment at the Child Mind Institute

Preferred seating for 10 or 10 virtual tickets

Supports a postdoc researcher helping to advance CRISIS AFAR, a Child Mind Institute survey that assesses the ongoing impact COVID-19 has had on families around the world with a child who has autism or a related condition

Priority seating for 10 or 10 virtual tickets

Allows the School and Community Programs team to train 10 educators on our K-12 mental health skill-building curriculum, helping educators provide a layer of prevention and support to hundreds of students per year

Seating for 10 or 10 virtual tickets

Provides a comprehensive mental health and learning evaluation for three children through our Healthy Brain Network study, including information required to request an Individualized Education Plan (IEP) at school

Preferred seating for two or two virtual tickets

Teaches 15 children coping skills to help manage anxiety and practice interacting in a group setting through our Social Anxiety Program

Seating for one or one virtual ticket

Trains one school counselor to provide evidence-based treatment to children struggling because of traumatic experiences

Seating for one or one virtual ticket

Supports the development of evidence-based resources on children’s mental health for educators and families, available for free on our website and social media channels in English and Spanish

*All tickets and tables are subject to availability. For in-person tickets or tables, the total amount of your purchase less $262 per ticket is tax-deductible. If you would like to attend virtually, cannot attend but wish to make a contribution, or wish to make a donation in addition to your table or ticket purchase, the full amount of your donation is tax-deductible.


Make a donation of any amount to support the life-changing work of the Child Mind Institute.


Lead Sponsor

Mom's Don't Have Time To

Lead Sponsor

The health and safety of our guests and staff is our top priority. In compliance with NYC regulations, all attendees will be required to show proof of vaccination and wear masks while indoors (masks can be removed for eating and drinking). The Child Advocacy Award Dinner will be a hybrid event, with a limited number of guests in the room and a remote livestream option. We are closely monitoring all health and safety developments and will alert guests to any changes in advance of the event. Our COVID-19 event policy can be found at childmind.org/COVID19FAQ.

Please contact Emily Starrette at emily.starrette@childmind.org or 646.625.4343 for more information on corporate matching gift programs, how to pay by check, wire or through your donor advised fund, and with any other inquiries.

Benefit Leadership
As of October 12, 2021

Benefit Chairs
Devon and Pete Briger · Andreas C. Dracopoulos · Elizabeth and Michael Fascitelli · Preethi Krishna and Ram Sundaram · Julie and Edward J. Minskoff · Brooke Garber Neidich and Daniel Neidich · Stavros Niarchos Foundation (SNF) · Zibby and Kyle Owens · Abigail Pogrebin and David Shapiro · Danyelle and Josh Resnick · Chuck Robbins / Cisco · Linnea and George Roberts

Dinner Chairs
Suzanne and Matt Donohoe · Phyllis Green and Randolph Cōwen · Jon Harris · Christine and Richard Mack · Anne Welsh McNulty · Stacey and Eric Mindich · Christina and Jamie Minnis · Eileen and Brian Riano · Linda and Richard Schaps · Colleen and Ehren Stenzler · A. Alfred Taubman Foundation · Elaine Thomas and Joseph Healey

Benefit Committee
Frank Berman · Roxanne and Scott Bok · Colleen Foster and Chris Canavan · Desiree Gruber and Kyle MacLachlan · Anne Keating · Tammy and Jay Levine · Lisa and Guy Metcalfe · Kim and Ralph Rosenberg · Samantha and Andy Saperstein · Mindy Schneider and Michael Lesser, MD · Tony Spring

Harold S. Koplewicz, MD

Board of Directors
Joseph Healey, Co-Chair
Ram Sundaram, Co-Chair
Devon Briger, Vice Chair

Arthur G. Altschul Jr. · Megan Jones Bell · Gunjan Bhow · Mark Dowley · Elizabeth & Michael Fascitelli · Phyllis Green & Randolph Cōwen · Margaret Grieve · Jonathan Harris · Ellen & Howard Katz · Preethi Krishna · Christine & Richard Mack · Anne Welsh McNulty · Guy Metcalfe · Christina Minnis · Julie Minskoff · Brooke Garber Neidich, Co-Founder · Daniel Neidich · Zibby Owens · Debra G. Perelman, Co-Founder · Josh Resnick · Linnea Roberts · Jane Rosenthal · Andy Saperstein · Jordan Schaps · Linda Schaps · David Shapiro · Ehren Stenzler · Emma Stone