Skip to main menu Skip to content Skip to footer

Lo sentimos, la página que usted busca no se ha podido encontrar. Puede intentar su búsqueda de nuevo o visitar la lista de temas populares.

Cipriani 42nd Street, New York, NY
6pm Cocktails · 7pm Dinner and Program

In-person event · Business attire

Honorary Co-Chairs

Ben Huneke • Guy Metcalfe

Benefit Chairs

Devon and Pete Briger • Lisa Domenico Brooke • Andreas C. Dracopoulos • Elizabeth and Michael Fascitelli • Christine and Richard Mack • Julie and Edward J. Minskoff • Morgan Stanley • Brooke Garber Neidich and Daniel Neidich • Stavros Niarchos Foundation (SNF) • Zibby and Kyle Owens • Linnea and George Roberts • Abigail Pogrebin and David Shapiro • Preethi Krishna and Ram Sundaram

Dinner Chairs

Phyllis Green and Randolph Cōwen • Debra G. Perelman and Gideon Gil • Jen and Jon Harris • Elaine Thomas and Joseph Healey • LionTree • Anne Welsh McNulty • Christina and Jamie Minnis • Danyelle and Josh Resnick • Eileen and Brian Riano • Andy and Samantha Saperstein • Jil and Jordan Schaps • Linda and Richard Schaps • Colleen and Ehren Stenzler • A. Alfred Taubman Foundation

Benefit Committee

Tina and Frank Berman • Linda and Arthur Carter • Suzanne and Matt Donohoe • Anne Keating • Tammy and Jay Levine • Lisa and Guy Metcalfe • Melanie and Adam Smith


Harold S. Koplewicz, MD

Board of Directors

Devon Briger, Co-Chair
Joseph Healey, Co-Chair
Linnea Roberts, Vice Chair

Arthur G. Altschul, Jr. • Megan Jones Bell • Lisa Domenico Brooke • Mark Dowley • Michael Fascitelli • Phyllis Green and Randolph Cōwen • Margaret Grieve • Jonathan Harris • Ellen and Howard Katz • Preethi Krishna and Ram Sundaram • Christine and Richard Mack • Anne Welsh McNulty • Lisa and Guy Metcalfe • Christina Minnis • Julie Minskoff • Brooke Garber Neidich, Co-Founder • Daniel Neidich • Zibby Owens • Debra G. Perelman, Co-Founder • Josh Resnick • Jane Rosenthal • Andy Saperstein • Jil and Jordan Schaps • David Shapiro • Ehren Stenzler • Emma Stone