Child Mind Institute
10th Anniversary
Child Advocacy Award Dinner


Purchase Tickets


Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Cipriani 42nd Street
New York, New York


Brooke Garber Neidich

Child Mind Institute Co-founder and Board Co-chair




Ali Wentworth and George Stephanopoulos




Elizabeth & Michael Fascitelli | Julie & Edward J. Minskoff
Linnea & George Roberts | Preethi Krishna & Ram Sundaram

As of 06/04/2019

Tuesday, November 19th

6:00PM Cocktails

7:00PM Dinner & Program

Cipriani 42nd Street

Business Attire

“We are bringing trauma and behavior treatment in schools across the country, empowering teachers and changing how mental health care is delivered. We are breaking the code of neuroscience that will lay bare the brain-based causes of these disorders and truly bring parity between physical health and mental health. We are bringing knowledge to millions of families and communities so that stigma disappears and families aren’t afraid – they are empowered.


Harold S. Koplewicz, MD | President


Contact Emily Starrette at or 646.625.4343